University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Family Sciences Advisors

Your advisor doesn't just advise students. Advisors within Family Science are also faculty members that work and do research in Family Science.

Back to Family Sciences

 

Dr. Donna Smith
Director of Undergraduate Studies
314A Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY   40506-0054
(859) 257-7733

hdf002@email.uky.edu
  Dr. Jennifer Hunter
319A Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0054
(859) 257-3290
jhunter@email.uky.edu

 
Dr. Diana L. Haleman
305A Funkhouser Bldg.
Family Studies
Lexington, KY   40506-0054
(859) 323-0064

diana.haleman@uky.edu
  Dr. Trent Parker
317 Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0054
859-257-2617
trent.parker@uky.edu

 
Dr. Jason Hans
302 Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0054
(859) 257-7761
jason.hans@uky.edu
  Dr. Alexander Vazsonyi
316 Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0054
(859) 257-9762
vazsonyi@uky.edu

 
Dr. Claudia Heath
315B Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0054
(859) 257-7737
cjheath@email.uky.edu
  Dr. Nathan Wood
316B Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0054
(859) 257-7932
nathan.wood@uky.edu

 
Dr. Amy Hosier
305 Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0054
(859) 257-1763
amy.hosier@uky.edu