University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Agricultural Economics Advisors

Advisees within Agricultural Economics are advised by faculty members within the department.
Your advisor teaches, does research and works in Agricultural Economics.

Dr. Alison Davis
Director of Undergraduate Studies

411 Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
(859) 257-7260
alison.davis@uky.edu

 

Dr. Lee Meyer
416 Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
(859) 257-7272 x 228
lee.meyer@uky.edu


 
Dr. Roger Brown
304 Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
(859) 257-7257
rogerbrown@uky.edu
 

 Dr. Sayed Saghaian (Mehdi)
 314 Barnhart Bldg.
 Lexington, KY 40546-0276
 (859) 257-2356
 ssaghaian@uky.edu


 

Dr. Carl Dillon
403 Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
(859) 257-3267
cdillon@uky.edu

 

Dr. Lynn Robbins
427 Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
(859) 257-7286
lrobbins@uky.edu

 


 

Ms. Erica Flores
421 Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
859-257-1636
ericajane.flores@uky.edu

 

Dr. Jack Schieffer
405 Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
(859) 257-7264
jksc222@uky.edu


 

Dr. Wuyang Hu
313 Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
859-257-7217
wuyang.hu@uky.edu

 

Dr. Will Snell
315 Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
(859) 257-7288
wsnell@uky.edu


 

Dr. Steve Isaacs
303 Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
(859) 257-7255
sisaacs@uky.edu

 

Dr. Jill Stowe
307 Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
(859) 257-7256
jill.stowe@uky.edu


 
Dr. Ani Katchova
320 Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
(859) 257-7269
akatchova@uky.edu
 

Dr. Tim Woods
402 Barnhart Bldg. 
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
(859) 257-7270 

 tawood2@uky.edu


 
Dr. Yoko Kusonose
318 Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
(859) 257-7289

yoko.kusonose@uky.edu
   

 
 Dr. Leigh Maynard
318 Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
(859) 257-5762

lmaynard@uky.edu